National Merit Commended Scholars

National Merit Commended Scholars
Posted on 09/17/2019

Congratulations to our National Merit Commended Scholars!  Vista Ridge is very proud of you all!

Front Row Left to Right:  Samuel Ofiaza, Claire Harsch, Garrett Powell, Adelyn O'Neil, Kimsan Ngo, Nila Manivannan, Claire Lormand, and Justin Milushev

Back Row Left to Right:  Chanwoo Yoon, Isabel Buratto, Allen Brewton, Alexander Warren, Ethan Howard, John Kiick, and Jerry Li, Neil Barot

not pictured:  Alexander Gennarelli